### **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 2:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216

ACCESS CODE: 1689646

I	CALL	TO	<b>ORDER</b>
I.		10	ONDER

**II. EXECUTIVE SESSION** – *Legal Matters* (Sometimes unnecessary)

#### III. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

2023-483(R)	Stephanie DeSarle
	<b>Perth Amboy Board of Education</b>

2024-296(R)	<b>Leonard Ross</b>
	<b>NJ State Police</b>

2024-316	Misbah Rafee
	<b>Department of Corrections</b>

2024-317	<b>Purificacion Flores Coulon</b>
	NJ Public Defenders Office

2024-320	Rachel Glanz
	NJ Office of the Public Defender

2024-321	Scott McCarthy		
	Manla Chada Cabaal Di		

**Maple Shade School District** 

#### 2024-322 Scott Tinker

**Vernon Township School District** 

## 2024-323 Diane Siegmund

**Lakeland Regional High School** 

#### 2024-324 Scott Hogan

**Chesterfield Township Board of Education** 

## 2024-325 Walter Sosville

**Township of Oxford** 

#### 2024-326 Darian Capellan

**Department of Environmental Protection** 

#### **2024-327 John Curcio**

**Englewood Public School District** 

# **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2024-328	Eglantina Dika NJ Courts
2024-329	Maria Pidluznyj Woodrow Wilson Public School
2024-330	Margaret Bauer Montgomery Township School District
2024-331	Jennifer Black Lopatcong School District
2024-332	Gail Brewi West Amwell Township
2024-333	Maria Accardi - <i>WITHDRAWN</i> New Brunswick Public Schools
2024-334	Amanda Hules Oxford Central School
2024-335	Marielle Wolf Department of State
2024-336	Falyn O'Brien Department of the Treasury
2024-337	Tara Gomez Town of Phillipsburg
2024-338	Lucas Slevin Office of the Public Defender
2024-339	Rachel Neckes Office of the Public Defender
2024-340	Tara Reynolds Office of the Public Defender
2024-341	Christopher Scheid Department of Corrections

# **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2024-342	Julianne Wildrick Phillipsburg School District
2024-343	Victoria Bowman Southampton School District
2024-344	Kathleen Van Valen West Morris Regional High School District
2024-345	Laura Park Hamilton Township School District
2024-346	Alexandra Raulf Holland Township School
2024-347	Thomas Brinkman Department of Environmental Protection
2024-348	Sarah Taylor Township of Maplewood
2024-349	Molly Whipple Blairstown Township School District
2024-350	Collen Law Warren County Technical School District
2024-351	Margaret Maley Cinnaminson Township Public School
2024-351 2024-352	
	Cinnaminson Township Public School Sandra Morisie
2024-352	Cinnaminson Township Public School  Sandra Morisie Delaware Valley Regional High School  Susan DeSmet

### **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2024-356	Amy McFeely Vernon Township School District
2024-357	Vera Freda Westwood Regional School District
2024-358	Russell Calvanese Burlington County Institute of Technology
2024-360	Gabriel Monsalve
	DHS, Hunterdon Developmental Center
2024-361	Orlen Hill DHS, Hunterdon Developmental Center
2024-362	Melina Meneguin Layerenza NJ Office of the Attorney General
2024-363	Thomas Wentz North Hunterdon Voorhees Regional High School District
2024-366	Edward Robinson Camden County Library System

- IV. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES July 10, 2024
- V. ADJOURNMENT

**DISCLAIMER**: An ERRC exemption does not supersede an employer's requirement that the employee work in person. Further, this exemption is limited to the New Jersey First Act residency requirement. As such, an exemption granted by the ERRC does not supersede other residency requirements established by Federal or State laws, regulations, local ordinances, or employment contracts.